Program Committee (English)

Lin Sun

Director of Open Source at | Program Chair IstioCon

Craig Box

Istio Advocacy Lead at Google Cloud | Program Chair IstioCon

Christian Posta

Global Field CTO at

Neeraj Poddar

Co-founder & Chief Architect at Aspen Mesh

Brian Tannous

Developer Advocate at Red Hat

Program Committee (Chinese)

Iris Ding

Cloud Software Engineer at Intel

Jimmy Song

Developer Advocate at Tetrate

Zhonghu Xu

Senior Engineer at Huawei


Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy

Program Manager at Google Cloud

Kevin Conner

Service Mesh Senior Engineering Manager at Red Hat

María Cruz

Program Manager at Google Cloud

Rose Sawvel

Content Marketing Lead at Aspen Mesh

Aditya Prerepa

High School Student & Istio Enthusiast

Alex Soto

Director of Developer Experience at Red Hat

Produced by Software Guru

Mara Ruvalcaba

Event manager

Pedro Galván

Technical writer

Alberto Rodríguez

Streaming & website

Alex Palomo


Alma María Rinasz

Speaker advocacy

Fernando Hernández

Promotion and social media

Luis Sánchez


Uriel García